top of page


President: Jim Tassen -
Vice President:  Chr
is Heverly
Secretary: Annette Gregory

Treasurer: Teresa Renaud

Committee Chairpersons

Communication -Norman Kuriakuz

Roads & Lights - Ed Tillery
Ordinance -
 Kim Graves
Social - Patricia Taratuta

Water - Dave Walsh


Contact Us

Get in touch by filling out the form. We’ll respond as soon we can.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page